扬大首页   首 页   部门简介    工作动态    合作概况    外专外教    出国出境    海外校友    表格下载   出国(境)公示
海外校友
·校友会·校友登记
校友登记
校友登记
发布日期:2009-05-02浏览次数:字号:[ ]

有意参加扬州大学校友活动的人士请与我们联系:
地址:江苏省扬州市大学南路88号          邮政编码:225009 
电话:+86-514-87971870
传真:+86-514-87352262
Email:
fao@yzu.edu.cn

 

Name

Email/Homepage

Telephone/Fax

Address

Bian, Aihua

aihua@ou.edu

(O)405-325-5003

fax:(405)-325-7619

Dept. of Botany & Microbiology, University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK 73019

Cheng, Zhukuan

zcheng@facstaff.wisc.edu

(O)608-262-9796

(H)608-218-9402

(Fax) 608-262-4743.

Horticulture Department, University of Wisconsin, Madison

930 Eagle Heights, Apt.C Madison, WI 53705

Gao,

Wenxiang

wgao@mail.wsu.edu

(o)

(h)509-332-8835

(fax)

WSU

1401 NE Merman Dr 602 Pullman WA 99163

Gu, Xingyou

gux@fargo.ars.usda.gov

701-231-4186(h)

North Dakota State University

Hui,

Dafeng

dafeng@ou.edu, dfhui@hotmail.com

this alumni page

(lab)(405)325-5003 

(h)(405)325-9624

(fax)(405)325-9617

University of Oklahoma

532 Sooner Dr Apt A

Norman, OK 73072

Jiang,

Changjian

(o)

(h)636-273-5914

(fax)

Monsanto Company address:

800 North Lindbergh

St. Louis, Missouri 63167 

Li,

Shaojie

shaojieli@gmail.com

(214) 645-6043(lab)

Department of Physiology

University of Texas-Southwestern Medical Center

Dallas, TX 75390-9040

Liu, Xiaozhong

xliu@ou.edu

(O)405-325-8578

fax:(405)-325-7619

Dept. of Botany & Microbiology, University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK 73019 

Liu, Xuefeng

xliu@stat.ufl.edu

325-264-0433(h), 325-372-1941-215(O)

Dept. of Statistics, University of Florida, 1405 SW 10th Terrace, Apt#1, Gainesville, FL 32601 

Luo,

Yiqi

yluo@ou.edu

http://bomi.ou.edu/luo/

(o)405-325-1651

(h)405-360-4038

(fax)(405)325-9617

Departmant of Botany & Microbiology

University of Oklahoma

Home: 1623 Canterbury St., Norman

Ruan,

Deling

dlruan@ucdavis.edu,

(o)530-752-7834 

(h) 530-759-9561

(fax)530-752-5674

UC Davis

2707 Rando Place

Davis, CA 95616 

Si,

Yang

Sun, Jindong

(O)

Moved 

Tang,Yan

ytang@mail.pss.okstate.edu,

(H)405-744 3048

Oklahoma State university, Stillwater, OK  

Wang, Zhaolong

zhaolongw@yahoo.com

Homepage

Phone:(may be changed)

607-

607-

Moved

515 Bradfield Hall

Cornell University

Ithaca, NY, 14853

Xiong,

Fusheng

fxiong@imap3.asu.edu

(h)602-804-1909

Tel. +1-602-965-8165

Fax: +1-602-965-6899(ASU); 

Department of Plant Biology

Arizona State University

P.O. Box 871601

Tempe, AZ 85287-1601

Xu,

Mingliang

mxu@staff.uiuc.edu

(o)(217) 244-3230

(h)(217) 337-6149

University of Illinois

310 erml, mc 051 1201 w Gregory dr, Urbana, IL  61801

home address: 2057 S. Orchard St. Apt. D, Urbana IL 61801. 

Yao,

Youli

mailto:y_eureka@hotmail.com

Webpage1, Webpage2

(o) 

(h)

(fax)

Graduated from Kochi University, JAPAN 

Yan, Liuling

jing01@blue.ucdavis.edu

fax:(530) 752 - 4361

Dept. of Agronomy & Range Science

University of California

Davis,  CA.  95616

Yang, Wencai

mailto:wyng@mail.rochester.edu

http://www.auburn.edu/~yangwen/index.html

(Changed)(o)334-844-3940

(h)334-844-8597 

(Fax) 334-844-3945

441 S. Gay #1

Graduated from

Auburn University, Auburn, Alabama 36849-5412

Zhang,

Hao

zhanghao50@hotmail.com

(o) 

(h)

(fax)

()

Zhang,

Jianhua

jzhang@hkbu.edu.hk

Webpage

(o)(852) 2339-7350 

(h)

(fax)

Hong Kong 

Zhang,

Zujian

zzj@bios.tohoku.ac.jp,

(o)022-717-8639 

(h) 022-219-4711-2610

(fax)022-717-8637

Crop Science Lab, Faculty of Agriculture, Tohoku University 1-1, Tsutsumidori-amamiyamachi, Aoba-ku, Sendai, JAPAN

Zhou,

Meixue

Meixue.Zhou@dpiwe.tas.gov.au

Webpage1

Webpage2

(o)61-3-63365204

(h)61-3-63447268

(fax)61-3-63365395

TIAR, Mt Pleasant Lab., P.O.Box 46, Kings Meadows, Tas 7249, Australia.  

Zhou, Wenchun

wzhou1@yahoo.com

(Lab)217-244-2568

(h)217-3671549

Department of Crop Science University of Illinois W307 Turner Hall Urbana, IL 61801 

Zhu,

Hongyan

H0Z2009@acs.tamu.edu

(o)

(h)409-260-1431

(fax)

Texas A&M

Zhu,

Xiaohong

xiaohong.zhu@weizmann.ac.il

(o)972-8-934-2946

(h)

(fax)

Plant Sciences Department, Weizmann Institute of Science, P.O.Box 26 Rehovot 76100, Israel  

Cao,

Hongbin

(o)

(h)(765)496-5161

(fax)

Jin,

Yulai

mailto:jiny@is2.dal.ca,

http://www.tuns.ca/~jiny

(o)902-420-7890

(h)

(fax)902-420-0219

Dept. of Food Science

DalTech, Dalhousie University

P.O.Box 1000 Halifax, NS Canada B3J 2X4

Meng,

Xiaofeng

xfmeng@eden.rutgers.eduWebpage

(o)(732)445-3293

(h)(732)8780509

(fax)

Dept. of Food Science, Dept. of Chemical Biology Rutgers, the State university of New Jersey.

Mailing address:

782 Bevier Rd. , Piscatsway NJ 08854, USA

Mo,

Xiaoqun

xim@gizmit.wheat.ksu.edu,

(o)(785) 532-4046 

(h)

(fax).

APT I09, 1540 INTERNATIONAL 

MANHATTAN KS 66502

Qian,

Jianya

jyqian@uni-hohenheim.de,

(o)49-(0) 711-459-3254

(h)(fax)49-(0)711-459-3443

Universitaet Hohenheim, Institut fuer Lebensmitteltechnologie, Fachgebiet Getreidetechnologie, Garbenstrasse 25, D-70599 Stuttgart, Germany

Shi,

Yong-cheng

Yong-cheng.shi@nstarch.com

Wang,

Yan

mailto:ywang4@julian.uwo.ca,

irisun@hotmail.com

University of West Ontario

 Canada 

Gong,

Yunchen

mailto:gongyu@pilot.msu.edu,

(o)

(h)

(fax)

Jiao, Xinan

jiaox@nidcd.nih.gov

(O)301-402-2581

fax:301-480-8019

Laboratory of Immunology National Institute of Deafness and Other Communication Disorders National Institutes of Health 5 Research Court, Room 2A31 Rockville, MD 20850

Liu,

Liang

LIang.Liu@devbiol.uu.se,

http://www.devbiol.uu.se/zub

(o)(+46) (0)18 471 26 78

(h) 

(fax)(+46) (0)18 471 26 83

Institutionen för miljö- och utvecklingsbiologi

Norbyvägen 18 A, 752 36 Uppsala, Sweden

Mao,

Jiu-de

mailto:jiude@gpu.srv.ualberta.ca,

(o)

(h) 

(fax)

Canada

Qin, Aijian

qina@pilot.msu.edu

517-337-6853 

Michigan State University

B645  WEST FEE HALL,

EAST LANSING  MI  48824  

Yang, wensheng 

wenshey@CLEMSON.EDU

Clemson University

Ye,

Xianghai

mailto:ye.32@postbox.acs.ohio-state.edu,

(o)

(h) 

(fax)

Yu,

Ronglin

mailto:Husyr@pilot.msu.edu

Web page

Tel: 517 432 0965

(h) 

(fax)517 353 4354

Department of Entomology 243 Natural Science Building Michigan University East Lansing, MI 48824-1115

Zhang,

Guiping

wenshey@CLEMSON.EDU

Clemson University

Zhou,

Huaijun

mailto:hjzhou@iastate.edu,

(o)515-2945175

(h)515-296 2327

(fax)515-2942401

201 Kildee Hall Department of Animal Science Iowa State University

Zhou,

Weisong

mailto:wzhou0@pop.uky.edu,

(o)859 257-1148

(h)

(fax)/td>

108 Gluck Equine Cntr;U of Kentucky, Vet Sci;Lexington, KY 40546

Zhu,

Tong

tong.zhu@goldkist.com

(o)770-393-5226

(h)770-587-0986

(fax)770-587-0986

231 Wood Creek Court, Roswell, GA 30076.

 Gold Kist Inc. 244 Perimeter Center Pkwy, N.E., Atlanta, GA 30346-2397

Hu,

Guanggan

mailto:HuG@em.agr.ca,

http://ag.arizona.edu/~ghu

(H)1-250-770 9728

(W)1-250-494 7711

(fax)1-250-770 9728  

Molecular Plant Pathology Lab Pacific Agri-Food Research Centre Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada Summerland, BC VOH 1Z0 Canada

Jin,

Yuan

mailto:jinyuan@ppserver.tamu.edu,

(o)(409)845-3533 

(h)(409)862-9503

(fax)(409)845-6483

Department of Plant Pathology, Texas A & M University or 

1 Hensel Dr. Apt. V3J College Station, TX 77840

Li,

Zhengming

mailto:zli@unlinfo2.unl.edu

webpage

Tel:402/472-7985

Fax:402/472-7904 

Department of Agronomy P.O. Box 0915 238 Keim Hall. Univ. of Nebraska Lincoln, NE 68583-0915

Lu,

Yuan

yuan_lu@scirex.com

(o)

(h)

(fax) 

San Diego

Shi,

Yongchang

yxs2525@yahoo.com

(o)423-9745871

(h)423-9467490

(fax) 

Department of

Pathology, The University of Tennessee

3500 Sutherland Ave., #L106

Knoxville, TN 37919

Qiu,

Xiaoqin

mailto:qiuqiu@hotmail.com,

(o) 

(h)

(fax) 

Montreal, Canada 

Xia,

Zhengjun

mailto:s9707439@dixie.udw.ac.za,

moved ?

(o) 

(h)

(fax) 

Department of Microbiology, University of Durban-Westville, South Africa

Xu, Jianxiang

?

?

Zhang,

Ling

lingz@hubcap.clemson.edu,

http://hubcap.clemson.edu/~lingz

(o)770-740-4891 

(h)770-587-0986

(fax)770-587-0986

231 Wood Creek Court, Roswell, GA 30076.

Equifax Credit Information Services, Inc. 

J.V. White Technology Center, 

Atlanta, GA 30374-0006

 




打印本页 关闭窗口
Copyright © 2009 扬州大学 国际合作与交流处 All Rights Reserved
中国·江苏·扬州市大学南路88号 电话/Tel: 0514-87971870 传真/Fax: 0514-87352262 E-mail: fao@yzu.edu.cn
; Produced By 大汉网络 大汉版通发布系统